Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Matt Drake

Matt Drake

Real/full name:
Matthew Drake
38 (born May 6th, 1981)
Place of origin:
United Kingdom (Huddersfield)


Older brother of Evile lead guitarist Ol Drake.


Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (2004-present)

2004 All Hallows Eve (EP) Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2006 Hell Demo (Demo) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2007 Bonus Demos (Single) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2007 Enter the Grave Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2009 Infected Nations Guitars (rhythm) and Vocals
2010 Cemetery Gates (Single) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2010 Live at Hammerfest (EP) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2011 Eternal Empire (Single) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2011 Five Serpent's Teeth Guitars (rhythm), Lyrics, Vocals
2011 Cult (Single) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2012 In Memoriam (Single) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2013 Drowned (Split) Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2013 Skull Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2013 Skull Bonus Disc (Single) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
(show all)


2009 Infected Nations Cover concept, Lyrics
Added by: thrasherparral00666 Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane
Added on: 2011-04-12 20:53:10 Last modified on: 2019-04-08 06:23:53
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.