Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Mat Bilac

Real/full name:
Mat Bilac
Place of birth:
United States

Cold Mourning

Vocals, Guitars (1989-?)

1995 Looking Forward to Reason (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (as "Matt Bilac")
1996 Boggy Creek / Frostbit (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
1996 Looking Through a Smoking Glass / Mourner in the Nethermists (Split) Vocals, Guitars
1996 The Mourning / Frostbit (Split) Vocals, Guitars
1998 Officium Triste / Cold Mourning (Split) Vocals, Guitars
2000 Lower than Low Guitars, Vocals (as "Mat")
Added by: NordicFire74 Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2011-05-01 16:16:27 Last modified on: 2020-09-25 17:06:14
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.