Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Martyn Millard

Martyn Millard

Real/full name:
Martyn Millard
44 (born Feb 18th, 1975)
Place of origin:
United Kingdom (Reading, Berkshire)

Our Haunted Kingdom

Bass (1994-1995)

1994 The Eternal Dream (Demo) Bass
1995 Demon Lung / Aquatic Fanatic (Split) Bass

The Dukes of Nothing

Bass (2003-2004)

Added by: MTDOOMIVXX Modified by: KainHellraiser
Added on: 2011-04-13 20:57:37 Last modified on: 2018-07-09 22:38:20
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.