Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Mark Sweeney

Mark Sweeney

Real/full name:
Mark Sweeney
Place of birth:

Mark Sweeney

Vocals (2006-present)


Vocals (2010-present)

2011 Wolfpakk Vocals
2013 Cry Wolf Vocals
2015 Sock It to Me (Single) Vocals
2015 Rise of the Animal Vocals
2017 Blood Brothers (Single) Vocals
2017 Falling (Single) Vocals
2017 Wolves Reign Vocals
2019 Nature Strikes Back (Single) Vocals
2020 Nature Strikes Back Vocals, Vocals (backing)

Cherry Pie

Vocals (1995-1998)

Crystal Ball

Vocals (1998-2010)

1998 Eye to Eye (Single) Vocals
1999 In the Beginning Vocals
2000 Hard Impact Vocals
2002 Look in My Eyes (Single) Vocals
2002 Virtual Empire Vocals
2003 Hellvetia Vocals (lead)
2005 Time Walker Vocals
2007 Secrets Vocals


2007 Seven Times Eternity Vocals (backing)


2011 Wolfpakk Mixing, Producer
2013 Cry Wolf Producer, Mixing
2015 Sock It to Me (Single) Producer, Mixing
2015 Rise of the Animal Mixing, Producer
2017 Blood Brothers (Single) Producer
2017 Wolves Reign Mixing, Producer
2019 Nature Strikes Back (Single) Mixing
2020 Nature Strikes Back Mixing, Producer
Added by: memorius Modified by: The Glorious Dead
Added on: 2011-05-04 08:07:36 Last modified on: 2022-08-10 19:39:36
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.