Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Mark McGowan

Mark McGowan

Real/full name:
Mark McGowan
Place of birth:
United Kingdom


Guitars (1992-1996, 2000-2001, 2015-present)

1992 A Pungent and Sexual Miasma (Split) Guitars (as "Mark M")
1992 Promo Only Demo 3 (Demo) Guitars (rhythm)
1993 Weeping Tears (Demo) Guitars (as "Mark")
1993 Dark Effluvium (EP) Guitars (rhythm)
1994 Ruinous Opiate (Demo) Guitars (rhythm), Songwriting
1996 The Millennium Cotillion (Demo) Guitars (rhythm)
2000 Shadows of Iniquity (Demo) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2016 Chronology of Distortion (Compilation) Guitars (rhythm)
2023 Black Narcissus (Single) Guitars (rhythm)
2023 The Soil Throne (EP) Guitars (rhythm)
Added by: mouritsdebeer Modified by: flesheatingdisease
Added on: 2011-05-25 09:28:17 Last modified on: 2023-11-05 14:15:25
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.