Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Mario Atencio

Mario Atencio

Real/full name:
Mario Atencio
Place of birth:
United States (Wilmington, California)

Silent Scream

Vocals, Bass

1989 The Last Rites (Demo) Vocals, Bass (as "Mario")
1990 Silent Scream (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1991 Demo #3 (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1992 From the Darkest Depths of the Imagination Vocals, Bass

Assholes on Distortion

Vocals (lead) (1995-1996)

Assholes on Distortion

1993 Steak Tar-Tar (Demo) Vocals (backing)
Added by: Sodomatic_Slaughter Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2011-06-07 03:34:19 Last modified on: 2021-03-19 20:05:15
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.