Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Marcos Lima

Marcos Lima

Real/full name:
Marcos Lima
Place of origin:
Brazil (Colombo, Paraná)


Guitars (1993-present)

1995 Necrotério (Demo) Guitars
1996 Host Horror (Demo) Guitars
1998 Putrid Glory (Demo) Guitars
1999 Lament of Flesh Guitars
2002 A Rotten Pile of Dead Humans Guitars
2004 A Decade of Laceration: 10 Splattered Years Live (Video) Guitars
2015 Gory Visions and Hallucinations Guitars
2015 Sublime Sounds of Aggression and Brutality (Split) Guitars
Added by: HellKnight Modified by: AndrewPYL
Added on: 2011-04-21 22:56:57 Last modified on: 2016-11-04 23:19:54
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.