Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Marco Coghe

Marco Coghe

Real/full name:
Marco Coghe
29 (born 1992)
Place of origin:
Italy (Cagliari, Sardinia)

Catastrophic Evolution

Drums (2013-present)

2015 The Origin Drums
2017 Road to Dismemberment Drums


Drums (2016-present)

2016 Abominated Impurity of the Oppressed (Promo 2016) (Single) Drums
2017 Phlegethon Drums
2020 Ersetu Drums

Interminable Corruptions

Drums (2017-present)

Posthuman Abomination

Drums (2014-present)

2017 Crafting Life (Demo) Drums
2018 Transcending Embodiment Drums

Demon's Bridge

Drums (2009-?)

2014 Perversion in Inhuman Forms (Demo) Drums

Corpsefucking Art

Drums (2018-present)

Added by: Tuliodeath Modified by: Uncolored
Added on: 2013-12-10 11:28:32 Last modified on: 2021-02-04 14:36:43
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.