Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Marcelo Sanctum

Marcelo Sanctum

Real/full name:
Marcelo Franja
46 (born Dec 23rd, 1972)
Place of origin:
Brazil (São Paulo)


Vocals, Bass (1989-present)

1991 Welcome to the Suffering (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1992 The Pain Tears Vocals, Bass (as "Marcello Sanctum")
1996 De Profundis Vocals, Bass
1997 Immortality (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2003 Moments of the Afflictions Vocals, Bass
2009 The Meaning of Life Vocals, Bass
2014 Emanation from the Grave Vocals, Bass
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: Depersonalizationilosophy
Added on: 2011-05-01 13:49:33 Last modified on: 2019-08-12 12:37:20
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.