Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Marcelo Nechron

Marcelo Nechron

Real/full name:
Marcelo Nechron
Place of origin:
Brazil (São Paulo)

Mythological Cold Towers

As Nechron:
Guitars (1994-present)

1996 Sphere of Nebaddon: The Dawn of a Dying Tyffereth Guitars
2000 Remoti Meridiani Hymni: Towards the Magnificent Realm of the Sun Guitars
2005 The Vanished Pantheon Guitars
2011 Immemorial Guitars
2015 Monvmenta Antiqva Keyboards, Guitars, Vocals


Guitars (1989-1994)

1991 Welcome to the Suffering (Demo) Guitars
1992 The Pain Tears Guitars (lead, acoustic) (as "Marcello Nechron")
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: Lacrimatorium
Added on: 2011-05-01 13:50:22 Last modified on: 2017-09-22 11:36:01
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.