Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Malus Deus

Malus Deus

Real/full name:
Place of birth:

Reign in Blood

Guitars (lead)

2009 Diabolical Katharsis Guitars (lead) (as "M. Deus")
2019 Missa pro Defunctis Bass, Guitars (lead), Bass

Infernal Regency

Guitars, Vocals (2006-?)

2006 Thundering Words of Annihilation Guitars, Vocals


Bass, Guitars (2005-2006, 2011)

1998 The Dark Way to the Mighty Empire (Demo) Vocals, Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Guitars
2005 Von Blutes Stimme gereinigt / Sturm in die Anderswelt (Split) Bass, Guitars
2007 Satanic March for Victory (Split) Guitars
2007 Terror aus Fleisch und Blut Bass, Guitars
2009 ...There Will Be Blood Guitars, Bass, Guitars
2011 In the End / Eternal Silence (Split) Bass, Guitars
Added by: HellKnight Modified by: countmozart
Added on: 2011-04-26 13:48:31 Last modified on: 2022-09-14 10:13:18
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.