Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Magnus Henriksson

Magnus Henriksson

Real/full name:
Lars Magnus Henriksson
48 (born Aug 6th, 1972)
Place of origin:
Sweden (Vittangi, Kiruna, Norrbotten)


Guitars (1999-present)

2001 The Truth and a Little More Guitars (lead)
2004 Second to None Guitars
2008 Are You Ready to Rock Guitars (lead, acoustic)
2012 Bleed & Scream Guitars
2015 Armageddonize Guitars
2017 Monumentum Guitars
2019 Paradigm Guitars
2021 Saturday Night (Hallelujah) (Single) Guitars


Guitars (2017)


2008 Are You Ready to Rock Cover art design, Producer
2012 Bleed & Scream Producer
Added by: Zodijackyl Modified by: Quorthallis
Added on: 2017-06-09 13:38:53 Last modified on: 2021-05-25 16:52:35
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.