Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Lucas Mendes

Lucas Mendes

Real/full name:
Lucas Mendes
Place of origin:
Brazil (Osasco, São Paulo)

Final Disaster

Guitars (2020-present)

2021 Blood Red Creation (Single) Guitars
2021 Creatures from the Underground (Single) Guitars (as "Lucas Meow")
2021 Broken Glass (Invisible) (Single) Guitars (as "Lucas Meow")
2021 Things to Come (Single) Guitars
2021 Halls of Despair Guitars

No Way


2017 Challenge Guitars


Guitars (2015-2018)

2018 Meaning of Pain (Single) Guitars

Final Disaster

2020 Turn It Off (Single) Design
2020 Dark Delight (Single) Designer
2021 Things to Come (Single) Editing (cover), Design
2021 Halls of Despair Artwork, Design
Added by: cepit Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2017-05-11 19:13:34 Last modified on: 2021-08-26 15:14:00
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.