Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Lord Svart

Lord Svart

Real/full name:
Place of birth:

Bleeding Void of Utter Mysticism


Monumenta Sepulcrorum

All instruments (2010-present)

2010 Watching the Nausea (EP) All instruments
2011 A Pact for the Suicide All instruments
2011 The Tomb (Demo) All instruments

Obscura Monotonia Animae

All instruments (2007-present)

2009 In solitudinem me recipio (Demo) All instruments
2011 Caerimoniae sepulcrorum (Split) All instruments
2012 Crepusculum Aeternorum Cruciatuum All instruments

Prison of Mirrors

Guitars, Vocals (2011-present)

2014 Nothing (EP) Guitars, Vocals
2017 Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths (EP) Guitars, Vocals (as "L. S.")
2020 De Ritualibus et Sacrificiis ad Serviendum Abysso Guitars, Vocals

Tears of a Forgotten Life

All instruments, Vocals (2010-present)

2010 I Fade in Oblivion (Demo) All instruments, Vocals
2012 Melancholia (EP) All instruments
2013 Self-Hatred Obsession (EP) All instruments
2013 Razors and Failures (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2013 Solipsistic Inner Pain (Demo) All instruments, Vocals

Ways to the Ethereal Chaos

Vocals, All instruments, Programming


As L.S.:
All instruments

Added by: Svart666 Modified by: Murmur_666
Added on: 2011-04-15 17:32:48 Last modified on: 2020-03-20 10:59:37
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.