Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ljubiša Đorđević

Ljubiša Đorđević

Real/full name:
Ljubiša Đorđević
39 (born Jul 24th, 1981)
Place of origin:
Serbia (Kursumlija)

Twisted Tales

Vocals (2004-2005, 2009-present), Bass (2011-2018), Guitars (2004-2005, 2009-2011, 2018-present)

2005 Behind Gates of Eternity (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2012 We Shall Be Heard Vocals, Bass
2019 Bringer of Woe Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
Added by: Death_metal_knight Modified by: Cosmic Mystery
Added on: 2012-09-11 13:55:14 Last modified on: 2019-09-03 09:33:20
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.