Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Lars Borup

Lars Borup

Real/full name:
Lars Borup
Place of origin:

Seven Thorns

Drums (1998-2000, 2003-2005, 2007-present)

2005 Artificial Night (Single) Drums (as "Laske")
2007 Glow of Dawn Drums (as "Lars")
2009 Forest Majesty (Single) Drums (as "Lars")
2010 Return to the Past Drums, Vocals (backing)
2013 II Drums (as "Lars "Laske" Borup")
2017 Black Fortress (Single) Drums (as "Lars "Laske" Borup")
2018 Symphony of Shadows Drums
2018 Evil Within (Single) Drums
2018 Beneath a Crescent Moon (Single) Drums


Drums (2005-2007)

Seven Thorns

2007 Glow of Dawn Lyrics (Track 8) (as "Lars")
2009 Forest Majesty (Single) Layout
2010 Return to the Past Layout (as "Lars")
Added by: Caerb Modified by: Starsmore
Added on: 2011-04-12 17:25:25 Last modified on: 2019-01-19 10:32:11
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.