Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Kommander L.

Kommander L.

Real/full name:
Simonas Jurkevičius
41 (born 1983)
Place of birth:
Lithuania (Kaunas)

Crypts of Despair

As S.J.:
Vocals, Bass (2016-present)

2017 The Stench of the Earth Vocals, Bass
2021 All Light Swallowed Vocals, Bass

Division of Death


Fuck Off and Die!

Vocals, Bass, Drum programming, Guitars (2005-present)

2005 No Peace. No Love. No Whores. No God. Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drum programming
2007 Anti All Drum programming, Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2012 Sociopathic Regression Vocals, Bass, Guitars

Ivs Primae Noctis



Vocals, Guitars, Bass (2001-present)

2002 My Sorrow in the Lifeless Landscapes (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2003 The Dawn ov the Eclipsed Desperation (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2004 Ad Arma! (EP) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2004 Ad Arma! (EP) Everything (as "Simonas")
2006 Warlike Hate and Grief (Compilation) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2007 Sonitus Caeli Ardentis (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass (as "Luctus")
2009 Jaučiant pabaigą arti Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2011 Live at Intro (Live album) Vocals, Guitars
2013 Stotis Bass, Vocals (as "Luctus")
2015 Ryšys Vocals, Bass
2017 Nekrokatarsis (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2020 Užribis Vocals, Guitars, Bass
(show all)


As [THEY]:
All instruments, Vocals



Living Altar

Vocals, Bass (2011-2013)


Programming, Effects

Throne of Decadence

Guitars (rhythm)


2014 Puota maro metu (Single) Vocals
2015 Speed'n'Roll Vocals (on track 11)

Fuck Off and Die!

2007 Anti All Recording


2002 My Sorrow in the Lifeless Landscapes (Demo) Recording
2009 Jaučiant pabaigą arti Producer, Recording
Added by: SkaldAvSatansSol Modified by: greatcancer
Added on: 2011-04-10 13:47:29 Last modified on: 2023-04-22 09:44:54
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.