Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Kimmo Kovanen

Real/full name:
Kimmo Kovanen
37 (born Dec 23rd, 1979)
Place of origin:


Guitars, Bass, Vocals

2002 Lucaria (Demo) Guitars
2005 Oculis Captus (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2012 Buried in Solitude (Demo) Bass, Guitars, Vocals
2012 Spiral of Infinity (Single) Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2013 As the Silence Falls (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2013 Embodiment of Time (Demo) Guitars, Oud, Bouzouki, Tzouras, Balalaika, Kora, Kalimba, Kantele, Bass, Vocals
2014 To Find My Shadow (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals

Moottörin Jyrinä

Guitars (2004-2008)

Added by: Napero Modified by: TheStormIRide
Added on: 2011-04-11 08:29:57 Last modified on: 2014-11-25 08:36:35
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.