Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

KC Howard

KC Howard

Real/full name:
KC Howard
Place of origin:
United States (California)

Odious Mortem

Drums, Guitars

2003 Gestation of Worms (Demo) Drums
2005 Devouring the Prophecy Drums, Vocals
2006 Promo (Single) Drums
2007 Cryptic Implosion Drums

Decrepit Birth

Drums (2004-2010)

2006 2006 Promo (Demo) Drums
2008 Diminishing Between Worlds Drums
2010 Polarity Drums
Added by: Terminus Modified by: Mole666
Added on: 2011-04-11 03:48:06 Last modified on: 2015-06-21 17:36:47
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.