Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Kévin Geyer

Kévin Geyer

Real/full name:
Kévin Geyer
Place of birth:

Heart Attack

Vocals, Guitars (rhythm) (2007-present)

2013 Stop Pretending Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2017 The Resilience Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2019 Take Your Pride Back (Single) Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2022 Septic Melody (Single) Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2022 Wings of Judgement (Single) Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2022 Jesus He Knows Me (Single) Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2022 The Messenger (Single) Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2022 Negative Sun Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
Added by: DreadlockMocio Modified by: The Glorious Dead
Added on: 2012-02-14 17:29:36 Last modified on: 2022-08-19 23:59:17
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.