Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Juuso Raatikainen

Juuso Raatikainen

Real/full name:
Juuso Raatikainen
30 (born Nov 24th, 1988)
Place of origin:

Heathen Hoof

Drums (2003-present)

2005 Promo Tape 2004 (Compilation) Drums (Tracks A1-A4)
2005 The Occult Sessions (EP) Drums
2011 Rock Crusader Drums


Drums, Guitars, Bass (2015-present)

2019 The Hedonist Anthem (Single) Drums, Guitars, Bass
2019 Anti-Human Agenda (Single) Drums, Guitars, Bass
2019 I Drums, Guitars, Bass

Mercury Circle

Drums (2019-present)

Swallow the Sun

Drums (2014-present)

2015 Songs from the North I, II & III Drums
2018 Lumina Aurea (Single) Drums
2019 When a Shadow Is Forced into the Light Drums


Drums (2005-2009)

2006 Scream Your Lungs Out (Demo) Drums
2006 Aggression Unleashed (Demo) Drums
2007 Pain and Pleasure (Demo) Drums
2009 Demo 2009 (Demo) Drums


Drums (?-2017)

2016 The Dragon's Year Drums

Swallow the Sun

Drums (2013-2014)

Added by: QuidEstVerum Modified by: Quorthallis
Added on: 2011-04-10 15:37:39 Last modified on: 2019-05-19 06:26:32
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.