Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Juuso "Welder" Elminen

Real/full name:
Juuso Elminen
Place of birth:

Domination Black


2006 Dark Legacy Keyboards
2008 Haunting (EP) Keyboards
2012 Dimension: Death Keyboards (as "Juuso Elminen")
2014 Master of Deception (Single) Keyboards
2020 Center of the Universe (Single) Keyboards
2020 Vat (Single) Keyboards
2020 Judgement IV Keyboards

Suuri Tuntematon

As Juuso Elminen:

Cellar Skulls

As Juuso Elminen:

2019 Cancer Synthesizer, Effects

Domination Black

As Joseph H. Welder:

2005 Fearbringer Keyboards


As Juuso Elminen:

2017 The Bird of Bad Weather Keyboards


2018 Pact of the Black Goat (Split) Mastering (Tracks 1-4)
2020 Dead Christ Prayer (Split) Mastering (Tracks 6 - 8) (as "Juuso Elminen")
2021 Venenum Nigrum In Deos (Split) Mastering

Cellar Skulls

2019 Cancer Mixing, Mastering (as "Juuso Elminen")

Crimson Sun

2013 The Border (EP) Recording

Domination Black

2008 Haunting (EP) Producer, Recording, Mixing (as "Juuso Elminen")

End of Aeon

2016 Through Infant Eyes Recording, Mixing, Mastering

Evil Drive

2016 The Land of the Dead Producer, Recording, Mixing, Mastering (as "Juuso Elminen")

Kaunis Kuolematon

2012 Kaunis kuolematon (EP) Recording (as "Juuso Elminen")

Locust Year

2017 The World Became Flesh Mixing (as "Juuso Elminen")

Night Crime

2014 Metal Pollution (EP) Mixing, Mastering


2009 Obituary Recording, Mixing (as "Juuso Elminen")


2016 No Peace Recording (drums, backing vocals), Mixing, Mastering (as "Juuso Elminen")
Added by: Alhadis Modified by: Gustavo Capricornus
Added on: 2011-10-26 07:48:41 Last modified on: 2022-05-25 15:49:46
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.