Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jussi Hänninen

Jussi Hänninen

Real/full name:
Jussi Hänninen
Place of origin:


Bass (2019-present), Guitars (2019-present)

2020 Demo - 20 (Demo) All instruments
2021 Passages (Single) Bass, Guitars
2021 Ghosts of Light Guitars, Bass

Wait, Stone & Sure

Guitars (2017-present)

Fall of the Leafe

Guitars (1996-2007), Bass (2000, 2004)

1996 Storm of the Autumnfall (Demo) Guitars (as "J. Hänninen")
1997 Promo 1997 (Demo) Guitars
1998 Evanescent, Everfading Guitars, Keyboards
1999 August Wernicke Guitars, Bass, Keyboards (as "J. Hänninen")
1999 Promo 1999 (Demo) Guitars
2001 Fermina Guitars
2004 Volvere Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
2005 Vantage Guitars, Keyboards
2007 Aerolithe Guitars


Guitars, Bass

1997 Mustan syvyyden tuulet... (Demo) Guitars, Bass
1998 Minä olen tie (Demo) Guitars, Bass (as "J. Hänninen")
2000 Inferno Guitars, Bass


2020 Demo - 20 (Demo) Songwriting
2021 Passages (Single) Songwriting
2021 Ghosts of Light Songwriting

Fall of the Leafe

2001 Fermina Music
2004 Volvere Songwriting
2005 Vantage Songwriting
2007 Aerolithe Songwriting
Added by: Cursarion Modified by: Evoken
Added on: 2011-04-09 13:36:37 Last modified on: 2021-07-18 11:46:10
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.