Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Real/full name:
Juho Peltonen
34 (born Feb 5th, 1985)
Place of origin:
Finland (Turku)

Trailer Trash Terror

Guitars, Vocals (backing) ,bass (2005-2006) (2005-present)

2006 Riot the Government (Demo) Bass, Vocals
2012 Days of Animosity Guitars, Vocals (backing)
2017 Circle of Truth (EP) Guitars, Vocals (backing) ,bass (2005-2006)

Concrete Icon

Guitars (lead) (2007-2009)

2008 Flood of Darkened Thoughts (Demo) Guitars (lead)


As Loco J.:
Bass (2005-2009)

2006 Human Piñata Bass, Vocals (additional)
2008 Gourmet of Ill Shit Bass, Vocals (as "Loco J. Rodriguez")
2009 Fermenting in Five-Way Filth (Split) Bass


Guitars (lead)

2004 Possessed by Hellfire (Demo) Guitars (lead)


Vocals, Guitars

2003 Demo 2003 (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2004 Illusion of Me (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
2004 Demo 2004 (Demo) Vocals, Guitars

Trailer Trash Terror

2006 Riot the Government (Demo) Music, Lyrics (Track 8, with Jake)
Added by: mouritsdebeer Modified by: JakeDevil
Added on: 2011-04-30 18:31:58 Last modified on: 2017-06-06 13:42:01
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.