Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Juhani Jokisalo

Juhani Jokisalo

Real/full name:
Juhani Anton Jokisalo
40 (born 1979)
Place of origin:
Finland (Riihimäki, Kanta-Häme)

Apocryphal Voice

Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards

2000 The Sickening (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
2007 Stilltrapped Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
2013 Pain and Pleasure Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards

0 X í S T

Guitars (2013-2016)

2015 One Eon Guitars, Vocals (backing)

Absent Silence

As J. Jokisalo:

1999 Promo '99 (Demo) Bass
1999 Dawn of a New Mourning Bass

Carcase Inc.

Vocals (2003-2005), Bass (2005)

Ex Caliga

As Kasdaye:
Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards, Effects

2002 First Visions Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards, Effects
Added by: Evenfiel Modified by: thetruechaby
Added on: 2011-04-17 06:50:29 Last modified on: 2018-11-21 08:30:42
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.