Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Juha Mäenpää

Juha Mäenpää

Real/full name:
Juha Mäenpää
35 (born 1984)
Place of origin:


Keyboards (2001-present)

2002 Times Before the Ice (Demo) Keyboards
2002 Reign of Elements Vocals (choirs), Keyboards
2004 Legacy of Hate Keyboards
2006 Mortal Mind Creation Keyboards, Grand piano
2009 Fading Away (Single) Keyboards
2009 Vendetta Keyboards

The Dark Element

Keyboards (2018-present)

Added by: Charlo Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane
Added on: 2011-04-10 11:38:53 Last modified on: 2018-09-29 08:29:45
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.