Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jose Moilanen

Jose Moilanen

Real/full name:
Jose Moilanen
40 (born Dec 31st, 1982)
Place of birth:

Bloodred Hourglass


2006 Relevant Annihilation (Demo) Bass
2008 Under the Black Flag (Demo) Bass
2009 Verdict (Demo) Bass
2010 Deviant Grace (Demo) Bass
2012 Lifebound Bass
2015 Where the Oceans Burn Bass
2017 Heal Bass (as "J. Moilanen")
2019 Waves of Black (Single) Bass
2019 The Unfinished Story (Single) Bass
2019 Godsend Bass
2021 Drag Me the Rain (Single) Bass
2021 Veritas (Single) Bass
2021 Nightmares Are Dreams Too (Single) Bass
2021 Your Highness Bass
2022 In Lieu of Flowers (Single) Bass
2023 The Sun Still in Me (Single) Bass
(show all)

Replicant Zero

Vocals, Guitars

The Nocturne



Bass (2017)

Added by: sataa Modified by: snezecka
Added on: 2011-09-23 12:15:43 Last modified on: 2023-03-06 07:40:07
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.