Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

José Manuel Herrera Mora

José Manuel Herrera Mora

Real/full name:
José Manuel Herrera Mora
Place of birth:
Spain (Santander)

Funebre Devastation

As Jose Opposer:
Bass, Vocals (choirs)

2019 Rebirth of the Cursed Spectre Bass, Vocals (choirs)
2021 Unleashing the Beast (Single) Bass
2022 Vehement Doomination Bass, Vocals (choirs) (as "Ha-Shatan")


Guitars (1992-present), Vocals (lead) (2017-present)

1993 Reharsal Demo Tape (Demo) Guitars
1994 Genocidio (Demo) Guitars
1996 Dementia (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2012 Calling to Death (Demo) Guitars
2013 Remember the Past Guitars, Vocals (backing)
2017 Darkest Path Guitars,, Vocals (lead)
2022 R3cod3d Guitars, Vocals (lead)


Guitars (1997-?)

1998 Rehearsal 98 (Demo) Guitars
1999 Remembrance (Demo) Guitars
2000 Live in Galizano (Demo) Guitars
2001 The Voice of the Elders (Demo) Guitars
2012 The Prophet's Sleepless Dream (Single) Guitars
2013 ...Among Centuries (Thy Will Be Done) (Demo) Guitars
Added by: scanner Modified by: Fefnir
Added on: 2012-11-13 12:48:10 Last modified on: 2023-09-17 07:07:05
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.