Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Joonas Kauppinen

Joonas Kauppinen

Real/full name:
Joonas Kauppinen
Place of origin:

Disease of the Nation

As Joonas "Jonttu" Kauppinen:
Drums (2009-present)

2011 The Rudum Drums


Drums (2014-present)

2015 Shadow World Drums
2015 Fire and Ice (Single) Drums
2016 Boneyard (Single) Drums
2017 The Flood (Single) Drums
2017 Tyhjyys Drums
2017 The Black Light (Single) Drums
2018 Constellation of the Black Light Drums
2020 Wolves of Karelia Drums

Ancient Misery

Drums, Vocals

Before the Dawn

Drums (2011-2013)

Burning Empire


2004 By the Face of Destruction (Demo) Drums

Misery Inc.

As Joonas "Jonttu" Kauppinen:
Drums (2001-2008)

2001 Chains (Demo) Drums
2002 For Your Misery Only (Demo) Drums
2003 Suicide Serenade (Demo) Drums
2004 Yesterday's Grave Drums
2006 Random End Drums
2007 Modern Day Human Waste (Single) Drums
2007 BreedGreedBreed Drums


Drums (2013-2014)

Added by: Demenekan Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-04-11 15:10:29 Last modified on: 2020-05-14 14:19:10
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.