Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jonas Ekdahl

Jonas Ekdahl

Real/full name:
Jonas Mauritz Ekdahl
35 (born May 30th, 1983)
Place of origin:
Sweden (Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County)

Death Destruction


2011 Fuck Yeah (Live EP) (EP) Drums
2011 Death Destruction Drums
2014 II Drums


Drums (2003-2010, 2014-present)

2004 The Inner Circle Drums
2005 A Night to Remember (Live album) Drums
2005 A Night to Remember (Video) Drums
2006 Monday Morning Apocalypse (Single) Drums
2006 Monday Morning Apocalypse Drums
2008 Torn Drums
2014 King of Errors (Single) Drums
2014 Hymns for the Broken Drums
2016 The Storm Within Drums

Dead by April

Drums (2010)

In Flames

Drums (2011)


2004 The Inner Circle Co-producer
2008 Torn Producer
2016 The Storm Within Producer, Engineering

The Project Hate MCMXCIX

2014 There Is No Earth I Will Leave Unscorched Recording (guitar solos - Henrik Danhage)
Added by: SJDJ Modified by: Quorthallis
Added on: 2011-04-11 02:49:00 Last modified on: 2018-02-13 17:59:39
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.