Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jonas Asplind

Jonas Asplind

Real/full name:
Karl Jonas Asplind
45 (born Jun 21st, 1977)
Place of birth:
Sweden (Grycksbo (Falun), Dalarna)

Curse of Cain

Bass, Vocals (2014-present)

Ad Infinitum

Bass (2019-2020)

2020 Chapter I: Monarchy Bass
2020 Chapter I Revisited Bass

Follow the Cipher

Bass, Vocals (backing) (2014-2020)

2018 Follow the Cipher Bass
2019 The Pioneer (Single) Bass



1997 Behind the Eyes (Demo) Bass (as "Jonas")

Mary Fay

Bass, Vocals (2007-2014)

Ninja Dolls

Guitars (2001-2008)

Orphan Gypsy

Bass (1998-2015)

2000 The Secret Garden (Demo) Bass
2002 Darkland Director (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2003 Aftermath Bass, Vocals (backing)
2015 Scarecrow (Single) Bass, Vocals


2008 Oferd Engineering (drums)

Orphan Gypsy

2002 Darkland Director (Demo) Layout
2015 Scarecrow (Single) Cover art
Added by: ~Guest 131552 Modified by: KnightCthulhu
Added on: 2011-06-13 12:49:30 Last modified on: 2022-08-08 10:37:47
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.