Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jon Parker

Real/full name:
Jon Parker
Place of birth:
United States

March in Arms


2012 Overlord (Single) Guitars
2012 The Knife (Single) Guitars
2018 March in Arms Guitars
2020 Welcome the Blitz (Single) Guitars
2020 Pulse of the Daring Guitars

Nodes of Ranvier

Guitars (2000-2007, 2017-present)

2001 Beauty with Now Words (Demo) Guitars
2002 Innocence Broken / Nodes of Ranvier (Split) Guitars
2002 Lost Senses, More Innocence Guitars
2003 Nodes of Ranvier Guitars
2005 The Years to Come Guitars (as "Jon")
2007 Defined by Struggle Guitars
Added by: Grim_Terrorist Modified by: Cosmic Mystery
Added on: 2011-05-17 14:08:40 Last modified on: 2020-12-23 17:18:13
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.