Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jon Kennedy

Jon Kennedy

Real/full name:
Jon Kennedy
39 (born Aug 25th, 1977)
Place of origin:
United Kingdom (Wrexham)


As of 2013 Jon is working into forming a new band called Throne of Lucifer, alongside also former Hecate Enthroned members Marc and Ian Maiden.
Added by: _Vorst_ Modified by: Subrick
Added on: 2011-04-09 09:26:08 Last modified on: 2016-05-30 23:58:07
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.