Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

John Covington

John Covington

Real/full name:
John Covington
Place of origin:
United States

Concept of God

As John "Wolf" Covington:
Drums (1999-?)

2007 Visions Drums

Omega Thesis



Drums (1987-?)

1988 Sanctuary Lost (Demo) Drums

Solitude Aeturnus

As John "Wolf" Covington:
Drums (1990-2005)

1991 Into the Depths of Sorrow Drums
1992 Beyond the Crimson Horizon Drums
1993 Promo (Demo) Drums
1994 Through the Darkest Hour Drums (as "Wolf")
1994 Days of Doom (Video) Drums
1996 The New Wave of American True Metal (Split) Drums
1996 Downfall Drums (as "Wolf")
1998 Adagio Drums
Added by: Doomsday Modified by: sinister_revenant
Added on: 2011-04-10 14:24:43 Last modified on: 2016-08-02 04:53:12
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.