Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Johannes Van Audenhove

Johannes Van Audenhove

Real/full name:
Johannes Van Audenhove
28 (born 1991)
Place of origin:
Belgium (Mol)

Evil Invaders

As Joe:
Vocals (lead), Guitars (2007-present)

2009 D-emokill (Demo) Vocals (lead), Guitars
2013 Evil Invaders (EP) Vocals, Guitars
2015 Pulses of Pleasure Vocals (lead), Guitars
2016 In for the Kill (EP) Vocals (lead), Guitars (lead)
2017 Feed Me Violence Vocals, Guitars

Mass Madness

2018 Angry n' Raw (EP) Vocals

Evil Invaders

2015 Pulses of Pleasure Mixing (as "Joe")
Added by: NDS Modified by: 0th
Added on: 2011-04-25 03:59:26 Last modified on: 2018-08-24 05:50:37
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.