Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Johan Jönsegård

Johan Jönsegård

Real/full name:
Johan Patrik Jönsegård
31 (born Jul 17th, 1991)
Place of birth:
Sweden (Borlänge, Dalarna)

Letters from the Colony

Bass (2012-2015), Guitars (2015-present)

October Tide

Bass (2016-present)

2019 I, the Polluter (Single) Bass
2019 Our Famine (Single) Bass
2019 Ögonblick av nåd (Single) Bass
2019 In Splendor Below Bass
2021 12 Days of Rain (2021) (Single) Bass


Bass (2019)


Bass (2015)

Added by: D_Icon Modified by: The Glorious Dead
Added on: 2016-06-23 16:18:20 Last modified on: 2022-11-30 16:42:45
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.