Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Johan Eklund

Johan Eklund

Real/full name:
Johan Eklund
43 (born May 2nd, 1974)
Place of origin:
Sweden (UmeƄ)


Johans musical history started in 1992 Johan Eklund together with two friends, one who was bass player Martin Runnzell, started creating the fundaments for a thrash/deathmetal band called Darkfalz. Johan and Martin soon recruited guitarist Ulf Arvidsson and drummer Emanuel Torslund and renamed the band Apathy. Martin soon left the band due to personal reasons but Johan and Ulf continued and ...


Vocals (1993-1996, 2009-present)

1994 Emptiness (Demo) Vocals
1995 Beneath the Skin of Yours (Demo) Vocals
1995 Before the Tales (Demo) Vocals
2010 Ashes (Demo) Vocals
2012 Days We Dread (Demo) Vocals (lead)


Vocals (1992-1993)

1993 Dark Shattered Death (Demo) Vocals


2010 His Will Be Done (Demo) Vocals (backing) (uncredited)
Added by: Terminus Modified by: Tueur
Added on: 2011-04-11 03:17:48 Last modified on: 2014-12-12 04:36:28
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.