Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Johan Bergebäck

Johan Bergebäck

Real/full name:
Johan Bergebäck
47 (born Aug 7th, 1973)
Place of origin:


Guitars (2001-2011, 2016-present)

2002 Bloodhymns Songwriting (tracks 4, 5), Guitars (rhythm)
2006 Hrimthursum Songwriting (tracks 8, 11), Guitars
2009 Death to All Guitars (rhythm), Songwriting (track 6)
2017 Pesta (EP) Guitars
2018 Mark of the Necrogram (Single) Guitars
2018 Mark of the Necrogram Songwriting (track 3), Guitars (rhythm)
2020 Mirror Black (Single) Guitars
2020 The Infernal Depths of Eternity (Single) Guitars
2020 Devil's Spawn Attack (Single) Guitars
2020 Dawn of the Damned Guitars (rhythm)

Ordo Inferus

Bass (2014-present)

Black Trip

Bass (2012-2016)

2013 Goin' Under Bass
2013 Radar (Single) Bass
2014 Would Not Be Seen Dead in Heaven / Outlaw (Split) Bass
2015 Shadowline Bass


Bass (2004-2005)


Bass (1990)

1990 Obscurity (Demo) Bass
2010 Wicked Material Sanity (Split) Bass


Bass (1990-1993)

1991 In the Arms of... (EP) Bass
1993 Son of Hypnos Bass


Guitars (rhythm) (2006-2013)

2006 Tribute to Slayer Magazine (Split) Guitars (rhythm) (as "Apocalyptic Desolator")
2006 Thunder Metal (Split) Guitars (rhythm) (as "Apocalyptic Desolator")
2007 Envoy of Lucifer Guitars (as "Apocalyptic Desolator")


Bass (2016-2017)

2017 Deadheads / V.O.J.D - Play Rock ♠ Roll (Split) Bass

Amon Amarth

Guitars (2003)

Added by: Demenekan Modified by: Aryvian
Added on: 2011-04-10 06:00:23 Last modified on: 2021-04-24 16:37:30
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.