Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Joey Concepcion

Joey Concepcion

Real/full name:
Joey Concepcion
27 (born Dec 23rd, 1990)
Place of origin:
United States


Guitars (2013-present)

2015 Captivity & Devourment Guitars
2016 Crossing the Rubicon (Revisited) Guitars
2016 Crossing the Rubicon (Revisited) Guitars

Dead by Wednesday


Joey Concepcion

Guitars, Bass, Programming

2016 Perpetual (Single) Guitars, Bass, Drum Programming
2017 Alignment Guitars, Bass, Programming

The Absence

Guitars (2016-present)

2016 Septic Testament (Single) Guitars
2018 A Gift for the Obsessed Guitars

Michael Vescera


Oath of Insanity

Guitars (lead), Vocals (backing) (2009-2012)

Symphony of Malice

Guitars (2012-2014)

2013 Judgement Day (The Aftermath) Guitars


Guitars (2018-present)


2016 The Parade of Nature Guitars (track 6)

Michael Vescera

2008 A Sign of Things to Come Guitars (track 4)

Rithiya Henry Khiev

2017 The Finite Cycle (EP) Guitars (additional)

The Outsider

2016 The Outsider Guitars (lead) (track 9)

Joey Concepcion

2016 Perpetual (Single) Mixing
2017 Alignment Producer
Added by: motherfucker666 Modified by: thetruechaby
Added on: 2014-05-27 03:55:26 Last modified on: 2018-02-22 10:36:34
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.