Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Joe Bonaddio

Joe Bonaddio

Real/full name:
Joe Bonaddio
Place of origin:
United States (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

Built Upon Frustration


No Reason to Live

Guitars, Vocals

2012 Demo - 2012 (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2013 Godless and Without Fear Guitars, Vocals
2016 Only Death Is Certain Guitars, Vocals

Crown the Lost

Guitars (lead) (?-2011)

2006 Reverence Dies Within Guitars (lead), Vocals
2009 Blind Faith Loyalty Guitars (lead)
2011 Cold Pestilent Hope Guitars (lead), Vocals

Sinning Is Our Savior

Guitars, Bass

Added by: tonyinferno Modified by: SewerRat
Added on: 2011-04-29 18:35:23 Last modified on: 2019-03-01 16:19:13
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.