Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Joakim Heder

Real/full name:
Joakim Heder
Place of origin:

Morgana Lefay

Bass (1991-1999)

1992 Rumours of Rain (Demo) Bass
1993 Knowing Just as I Bass
1993 The Secret Doctrine Bass
1995 Sculptures of Pain (Single) Bass
1995 Welcome to the Black Mark Festivals '95 (Split) Bass
1995 Sanctified Bass
1996 Maleficium Bass
1999 Morgana Lefay Bass, Violin, Harmonica (as "J. von Heder")
Added by: Manalishi69 Modified by: Lane
Added on: 2011-05-01 05:22:52 Last modified on: 2015-07-08 11:49:43
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.