Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jim Fergades

Jim Fergades

Real/full name:
Jim Fergades
Place of origin:
United States

Morbid Saint

Guitars (1982-1994, 2010-?)

1988 Lock Up Your Children (Demo) Guitars
1990 Spectrum of Death Guitars
1992 The Black Tape (Demo) Guitars
1992 Destruction System (Demo) Guitars
2015 Destruction System Guitars, Guitars
Added by: Wyrmbane Modified by: DeadlyMorgoth
Added on: 2011-04-11 15:16:46 Last modified on: 2016-06-28 14:12:59
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.