Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jeff Lenormand

Jeff Lenormand

Real/full name:
Jeffrey C. Lenormand
51 (born Mar 28th, 1968)
Place of origin:
United States

Agenda of Swine

Guitars (2004-present)

2008 Waves of Human Suffering Guitars

Tortured Conscience

Guitars, Bass

2006 Every Knee Shall Bow Vocals, Guitars, Bass


Guitars, Vocals (backing)

1991 The Following (Demo) Vocals (backing), Guitars (lead)
1993 Demo 1993 (Demo) Guitars
1996 Splinter in the Mind's Eye Guitars, Vocals (lead on 14), Vocals (backing)

Vulgar Pigeons


Added by: MTDOOMIVXX Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2011-04-12 00:55:52 Last modified on: 2019-08-31 14:39:42
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.