Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jayce Landberg

Real/full name:
Jayce Landberg
40 (born 1977)
Place of origin:

Jayce Landberg

Guitars, Bass

2007 Lost Without You (EP) Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Piano
2008 Break the Spell Guitars, Bass, Piano
2010 Good Sleepless Night Guitars, Piano (as "Erik Jayce Landberg")
2013 Promise of Asgaard (EP) Guitars, Bass
2015 The Thorns (Single) Guitars

Jayce Landberg

2008 Break the Spell Producer
2010 Good Sleepless Night Producer (as "Erik Jayce Landberg")
2013 Promise of Asgaard (EP) Producer
2015 The Thorns (Single) Producer
Added by: inaholereviews Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2011-05-30 10:42:19 Last modified on: 2016-08-10 00:41:41
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.