Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jay Fossen

Real/full name:
Jay Fossen
Place of origin:
United States

Paths of Possession

Guitars (1999-present, 2002-present)

2002 Legacy in Ashes Guitars
2003 The Crypt of Madness (Split) Guitars
2005 Promises in Blood Guitars
2007 The End of the Hour Guitars
Added by: Muhammadabbadabba Modified by: artery
Added on: 2011-04-16 09:02:00 Last modified on: 2012-07-24 10:42:56
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.