Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jason Pearce

Jason Pearce

Real/full name:
Jason Pearce
Place of origin:
United States

Temple of Void

Drums (2013-present)

2013 Demo MMXIII (Demo) Drums
2014 Of Terror and the Supernatural Drums
2017 Lords of Death Drums
2019 Delivering the Dead (Split) Drums
2019 Delivering the Dead (Split) Drums
2020 Ravenous Eyes in the Distance (Single) Drums
2020 4 Doors to Death II (Split) Drums
2020 The World That Was Drums

The Highborn


Added by: Metantoine Modified by: joecubbie
Added on: 2013-05-17 01:38:17 Last modified on: 2020-04-01 04:46:28
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.