Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jason McLaughlin

Jason McLaughlin

Real/full name:
Jason McLaughlin
Place of origin:
United Kingdom


As Jason:
Drums (1992-present)

1993 Presumed Dead (Demo) Drums
1994 Putrefy / Altered Vision (Split) Drums
2000 Promo 2000 (Demo) Drums
2002 4 on 4 (Demo) Drums
2006 Putrefy Drums
2008 Vomiting Putrid Blasphemy (Split) Drums
2009 One Nation Under Gore Drums, Songwriting
2014 Knelt Before the Sarcophagus of Humanity Drums
Added by: Sciera Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane
Added on: 2011-05-27 13:39:58 Last modified on: 2018-07-16 16:08:35
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.