Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert

Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert

Real/full name:
Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert
43 (born Aug 1st, 1976)
Place of origin:
United States

As the Sea Parts

Bass (1999-present, 2019-present)

Aurora Borealis

Bass (1997-2000, 2006-present)

1998 Praise the Archaic Lights Embrace Bass
1998 Three Song Promo (Demo) Bass
2011 Timeline: The Beginning and End of Everything Bass
2014 Worldshapers Bass
2018 Apokalupsis Bass

Sylvan Realm

Bass (2009-present)

2011 The Lodge of Transcendence Bass


Bass (2005-present)

2008 Sleep Now, Quiet Forest Bass

Rain Fell Within

Guitars (1999, 2001)

Azure Emote

2007 Chronicles of an Aging Mammal Bass (track 11)
2013 The Gravity of Impermanence Programming (additional) (tracks 10, 13, 14)

Council of the Fallen

2002 Revealing Damnation Layout (as "Jay Eckert")

Rain Fell Within

2000 Believe Producer, Engineering
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2011-04-12 08:56:43 Last modified on: 2019-04-06 04:45:34
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.