Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jarosław Gajczuk-Zawadzki

Real/full name:
Jarosław Gajczuk-Zawadzki
43 (born May 17th, 1979)
Place of birth:
Poland (Bydgoszcz, Kujawy-Pomerania)


As Jarek Gajczuk-Zawadzki:
Guitars (1997-2012)

1997 First Steps (Demo) Guitars
1997 Second Steps (Demo) Guitars
1998 Live at Kuźnia (Demo) Guitars
1998 Frogs (Demo) Guitars
2000 Chainsaw (Demo) Guitars
2002 Electric Wizards Guitars
2005 The Journey into the Heart of Darkness Guitars
2006 A Sin Act Guitars
2008 Acoustic Strings Quartet Guitars
2009 Evilution Guitars
Added by: kreeze Modified by: megadeth1986
Added on: 2011-04-14 13:49:06 Last modified on: 2021-12-23 00:07:04
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.