Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jarkko Hyvönen

Jarkko Hyvönen

Real/full name:
Jarkko Hyvönen
37 (born May 1st, 1985)
Place of birth:

Bloodred Hourglass


2006 Relevant Annihilation (Demo) Drums
2008 Under the Black Flag (Demo) Drums
2009 Verdict (Demo) Drums
2010 Deviant Grace (Demo) Drums
2012 Lifebound Drums
2015 Where the Oceans Burn Drums, Lyrics (additional) (track 3)
2017 Heal Drums (as "J. Hyvönen")
2019 Waves of Black (Single) Drums
2019 The Unfinished Story (Single) Drums
2019 Godsend Drums
2021 Drag Me the Rain (Single) Drums
2021 Veritas (Single) Drums
2021 Nightmares Are Dreams Too (Single) Drums
2021 Your Highness Drums
2022 In Lieu of Flowers (Single) Drums
2023 The Sun Still in Me (Single) Drums
(show all)
Added by: oogboog Modified by: snezecka
Added on: 2012-04-13 18:39:23 Last modified on: 2023-03-06 07:40:07
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.